All FAQ Share This
You can cancel your Sell Data account and all browsing data that has not been paid for will be automatically deleted.
On cancellation of Sell Data, your personal data for that account is also deleted however, if it is needed to run your Advertiser account or Affiliate account, it will still be used for that purpose.
When you have been paid for your browsing data, that browsing data becomes our property and will not be deleted, but will not connect with your personal identifiable data.
Your data is always kept safe and never connects to your personal identifiable data.