All FAQ Share This
Go to the Sell Data back office
Click the button that says - Close Sell Data
Confirm you want to close your Sell Data account.
When you click confirm to close Sell Data you will see another screen asking do you want to close your affiliate account. If you don't click the NO button.
Your Sell Data is closed instantly and ALL your data will be deleted instantly also.